Have questions and need help?
support@ebooks2go.com

The Sowing

Overview

Released
April 30, 2019
ISBN
9780738739496
Format
ePub
Category
Young Adult

Book Details

This time, there are no choices. Lucian "Lucky" Spark leads a double life. By day, he trains to become one of the Establishment elite. At night, he sabotages his oppressors from within, seeking to avenge the murder of his love, Digory Tycho, and rescue his imprisoned brother. But when he embarks on a risky plot to assassinate members of the Establishment hierarchy, Lucky is thrust into the war between the Establishment and the rebellion, where the lines between friend and foe are blurred beyond recognition. His only chance for survival lies in facing the secrets of the Sowing, a mystery rooted in the ashes of the apocalyptic past that threatens to destroy Lucky's last hope for the future. Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins and James Dashner, the fast-paced action begun in The Culling—hailed by VOYA as "a heart-pounding page-turner"—continues in The Sowing.

Author Description

Steven dos Santos (Miami, FL) spent most of his working career in the legal field, even going to law school for a couple of years before realizing that if he was going to be telling "creative truths," he'd prefer to be writing novels.

Read this book in our EasyReadz App for Mobile or Tablet devices

To read this book on Windows or Mac based desktops or laptops:

Recently viewed Books

Help make us better

We’re always looking for ways to improve. If you’ve got feedback or suggestions about how we can do better, we’d love to hear from you.

Note: If you’re looking to solve a problem with your URMS eReader, app, or purchase, visit our Help page, or submit a help request.

What is the purpose of your visit?
Did you accomplish your goal?
Yes No
Where can we improve?
Your comments*