Have questions and need help?

A Butterfly's Life


Flying Start Books
May 17, 2021

Book Details

What is a life cycle? A butterfly goes through four stages in its life. It changes into something different each time. It starts as a tiny egg, and later it becomes a chrysalis. More changes happen inside the chrysalis, until at last a beautiful butterfly is ready to fly away.

Author Description

Read this book in our EasyReadz App for Mobile or Tablet devices

To read this book on Windows or Mac based desktops or laptops:

Recently viewed Books

Help make us better

We’re always looking for ways to improve. If you’ve got feedback or suggestions about how we can do better, we’d love to hear from you.

Note: If you’re looking to solve a problem with your URMS eReader, app, or purchase, visit our Help page, or submit a help request.

What is the purpose of your visit?
Did you accomplish your goal?
Yes No
Where can we improve?
Your comments*